Join me in the greatest club and greatest mastermind in the world HERE!

GIN Worldwide Membership call on Sunday

Uncategorized Mar 12, 2020
 

 

 

Wait till you hear what's coming...

Hey, it's David.

In the U.S. millions of people tune in to watch their favorite College Basketball Teams compete during the month of March. It's referred to as March Madness. Fans get excited when their teams advance and others are disappointed if their team loses.

In GIN we engage in the tournament of personal and professional development and when we play full-on, everyone wins! Yes, we have 20/20 vision in 2020 and beyond. This month we are celebrating March Gladness and on this Sunday's Worldwide Call you will be glad that you participated. On this call, you will be learning even more exciting things to be glad about!

If you are a current Member we are increasing your gladness factor.
If you are a new member you will be glad that you joined GIN.
If you are a previous Member that is re-engaging you will be so glad.
If you are a guest of a current member and are considering joining GIN, you will be glad that someone thought enough of you to invite you on this call.

We are uniting the energy, manifesting the momentum and supersizing your success!

Join us on this Sunday's call as we March Forward through the balance of this month, to continue to expand Member benefits and prepare for a future that has never been brighter.

Join your worldwide GIN Family on this very special call and let's celebrate March Gladness Together!!!

Call Information Details

Date: Sunday, March 15th

TIME: 2 PM EST- 1PM CST- 12PM MST - 11am PST

Use Dial-in Information Below

Conference Call Dial-in Information:

Conference dial-in number: (563) 999-2090
Access Code: 984716#
I'll see you on the call,

David

PS - Have you signed up for the spring resort retreat that I'm co-hosting in Galena Illinois this May?

Learn all the details here.

 

 
 

Stay connected with news and updates!

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team. You'r information will not be shared.

Close

50% Complete

Join The Tribe!

When you opt in to the newsletter you are plugging in to a community of like minded spirits on a path of continual growth.  You'll get nuggets of wisdom right to your inbox and you'll be the first to know about upcoming events and opportunities!